2. My LIVE Concert Videos…it’s like you’re there with me!

http://www.youtube.com/gerrycan70

As a music fan I like to attempt to capture the atmosphere at shows through a  video or two.   YouTube provides a great means of communication between bands & the music fan. I’m sure many of you have been to a show, pulled out the I phone or point & shoot camera & filmed, only to get home and find that the sound is distorted, bummer hey!

Until late last year I had those issues, until one of my friends recommended buying a PANASONIC LUMIX DMC-TZ7  point & shoot, retails for approx $600 AUD. All I can say is WOW, I’ve never looked back.  This camera is awesome for taking great photos, but what’s impressive  it has built-in stereo microphones which eliminates distortion when filming. This model has been recently superceeded by DMC-ZS7 / DMC  TZ10  depending on what part of the world your in.

Here’s a  taste for you from the Panasonic Lumix TZ7   (for more just visit my YouTube link above)

Enjoy & Rock On!

Gerry 🙂

One Response to “2. My LIVE Concert Videos…it’s like you’re there with me!”

  1. mike mikovich Says:

    dude, these videos are awesome!

Leave a Reply

